Grande Ronde Model Watershed Logo

Staff

Staff and support for the Grande Ronde Model Watershed are provided through a Memorandum of Understanding and Cooperative Agreement with the Eastern Oregon University (EOU) and Union County. Program support includes, but is not limited to, providing administrative support and managing financial transactions, providing office facilities and equipment, and providing technical support services. Eastern Oregon University (EOU) and Union County serve as an administrating entities for the Grande Ronde Model Watershed.

Jeff Oveson
Executive Director/Contractor
Email: jeff@grmw.org
Mary Estes
Office & Fiscal Manager
Email: mary@grmw.org
Coby Menton
Wallowa County Project Coordinator
Email: rcoby@grmw.org
Jesse Steele
Union County Project Coordinator
Email: jesse@grmw.org
Jessica Phelps
Restoration Outreach Coordinator
Email: jessica@grmw.org
Connar Stone
IT/Database Manager
Email: connar@grmw.org
Alex Borgerding
GIS Technician
Email: alex@grmw.org